Jabitherm Logo

TRADEFAIRS

Technical insulation EXPO + Conference 20.-21. March 2024, Düsseldorf

more

ENVIRONMENT

Environment and responsibility in plant technology

more

Specialist in pre-insulated piping systems for 40 years.

Jabitherm Rohrsysteme AG develops and produces pre-insulated piping systems whose task is to transport liquids and gases. Areas of application include the chemical industry, gas and oil processing, refrigeration technology and the production of beverages and food. The general objective of our company is to meet high quality standards, adapt them to customer requirements, and develop complex solutions for special applications.

Image

RAPID-COOL

RAPID-COOL is designed for pipe systems in the cold and low temperature range.

Image

RAPID-ESP-HT

RAPID-ESP-HT wird mit integrierter Vorbereitung für Begleitheizsysteme hergestellt .

Image

FIRESAFE® T30

FIRESAFE®-T30 setzt im Punkt Aktive Anlagensicherheit neue Maßstäbe.Brandschutzdauer: 30min

Tradefairs

Jabitherm Rohrsysteme AG is represented with its products at many trade fairs across Europe. You can find the current dates here. Visit us. We would be happy to advise you on the use of our piping systems, e.g. RAPID-COOL oder FIRESAFE® T30 in your project.

Refrigeration education days 25.-26. Januar 2024, Helsinki - Finnland
Image
Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum 08.-09. Februar 2024, Oldenburg
Image
Technische Isolierung EXPO + Conference 20.-21. März 2024, Düsseldorf
Image
THE CONCEPT
Jabitherm pre-insulated pipe systems
explosionsdarstellung_web.png

The concept of pre-insulated pipes aims to transport the conveyed media with unchanged thermal properties. The origin of the structural design lies in the technology of district heating pipelines, the aim of which is to transport heat over long distances. The main factors influencing the design and layout of the respective pipe system are the technical specifications of the system operator, processing instructions during installation, and the climatic conditions on site.

Coat (aluminium, aluzinc, stainless steel, polyethylene)
Thermal insulation layer (Polyurethane foam system - fire resistant, standard)
medium pipe (Steel/stainless steel, GRP, PE-PP-PTFE, customer-specific)

Economics in plant engineerin

The performance of industrial systems has been the guiding principle in planning and construction for decades. Increasing energy costs are forcing operators of production facilities to save primary energy, but not only the core processes in production alone, but the entire infrastructure are now considered economically viable. Many companies have countless kilometers of pipelines that are the source of costly energy losses in the form of temperature, regardless of whether they are hot or cold.

Ecology in plant engineering

From the producer's point of view, aging resistance, resistance to the penetration of moisture or measures to avoid diffusion are the first steps towards active environmental protection. Materials that are characterized by lower emissions and minimized use of raw materials during production also support the trend towards ecology in industrial plants. Special characteristics of pre-insulated pipes from the RAPID and FIRESAFE® product series:

Adresse

Jabitherm Rohrsysteme AG
Brügger Strasse 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Telefon: +49 (0)2241 9535-0
Telefax: +49 (0)2241 953540
E-Mail: info@jabitherm.com

Werk I

Brügger Strasse 6

53842 Troisdorf,

Deutschland

DIN EN ISO 9001

Zertifikats Nr. 01 100 080960

Werk II

An den Angerwiesen 27

04651 Bad Lausick,

Deutschland

DIN EN ISO 9001

Zertifikats Nr. 01 100 1400370

Besuchen Sie uns auf YouTube

Jabitherm Logo

MESSE

Technische Isolierung EXPO + Conference 20.-21. März 2024, Düsseldorf

mehr Infos

UMWELT

Umwelt und Verantwortung in der Anlagentechnik

mehr
Recycling Metall
Recyling PU
Co2 Reduzierung

Seit 40 Jahren Spezialist für vorisolierte Rohrleitungssysteme.

Jabitherm Rohrsysteme AG entwickelt und produziert vorisolierte Rohrleitungssysteme, deren Aufgabe der Transport von Flüssigkeiten und Gasen ist. Anwendungsgebiete sind dabei u.a. die chemische Industrie, Gas und Öl -Verarbeitung, Kältetechnik sowie die Produktion von Getränken und Lebensmitteln. Generelle Zielsetzung unseres Unternehmens ist die Erfüllung hoher Qualitätsstandards, die Anpassung dieser an Kundenanforderungen, sowie die Entwicklung komplexer Lösungen für Spezialanwendungen.

Image

RAPID-ESP-HT

RAPID-ESP-HT wird mit integrierter Vorbereitung für Begleitheizsysteme hergestellt .

Image

FIRESAFE® T30

FIRESAFE®-T30 setzt im Punkt Aktive Anlagensicherheit neue Maßstäbe.Brandschutzdauer: 30min

Image

RAPID-CRYO

RAPID-CRYO ist konzipiert für Rohrsysteme im Kälte- und Tieftemperaturbereich.

Messebeteiligungen

Die Jabitherm Rohrsysteme AG ist mit ihren Produkten europaweit auf vielen Messen vertreten. HIer finden Sie die aktuellen Termine. Besuchen Sie uns. Gerne beraten wir zum Einsatz unserer Rohrletungsysteme z.B. RAPID-COOL oder FIRESAFE® T30 bei Ihrem Projekt.

Refrigeration education days 25.-26. Januar 2024, Helsinki - Finnland
Image
Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum 08.-09. Februar 2024, Oldenburg
Image
Technische Isolierung EXPO + Conference 20.-21. März 2024, Düsseldorf
Image

Ökonomie Im Anlagenbau

Die Leistungsfähigkeit von industriellen Anlagen ist seit Jahrzehnten Leitbild bei Planung und Errichtung. Steigende Energiekosten zwingen Betreiber von Produktionsstätten zur Einsparung von Primärenergie, doch nicht nur die Kernprozesse in der Produktion allein, sondern die gesamte Infrastruktur fällt heute unter die Wirtschaftlichkeitsbetrachtung. So liegen in vielen Unternehmen unzählige Kilometer Rohrleitung, die Quelle für kostspielige Energieverluste in Form von Temperatur sind, unabhängig davon ob warm- oder kaltgehend.

Ökologie Im Anlagenbau

Alterungsbeständigkeit, Resistenz gegen das Eindringen von Feuchtigkeit oder Maßnahmen zur Vermeidung von Diffusion sind aus Sicht des Produzenten erste Schritte zum aktiven Umweltschutz. Materialien, die sich bereits bei der Herstellung durch geringere Emissionen und minimiertem Rohstoffeinsatz auszeichnen, unterstützen darüber hinaus den Trend zur Ökologie in industriellen Anlagen. Besondere Kennzeichen vorisolierter Rohre der Produktserien RAPID und FIRESAFE®:

Adresse

Jabitherm Rohrsysteme AG
Brügger Strasse 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Telefon: +49 (0)2241 9535-0
Telefax: +49 (0)2241 953540
E-Mail: info@jabitherm.com

Werk I

Brügger Strasse 6

53842 Troisdorf,

Deutschland

DIN EN ISO 9001

Zertifikats Nr. 01 100 080960

Werk II

An den Angerwiesen 27

04651 Bad Lausick,

Deutschland

DIN EN ISO 9001

Zertifikats Nr. 01 100 1400370

Besuchen Sie uns auf YouTube