Jabitherm Logo
Ansprechpartner
Für Ihr Land und Ihre Branche
Wilfried Hoppe
Vertriebsleiter (Europa)
Brügger Str. 6 D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel:+49 (0) 2241 9535-17
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535-40
Mobil:+49 (0) 172 92740 07

Wilfried.Hoppe@jabitherm.com
Christian Hoppe
Vertrieb (Europa)
Brügger Str. 6 D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 9535-33
Fax: +49 (0) 2241 9535-40
Mobil:+49 (0) 172 92740 33

Christian.Hoppe@jabitherm.com
Patrick Peelman
Vertrieb (Skandinavien)
Brügger Str. 6 D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel:+49 (0) 2241 9535-10
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535-40
Mobil:+32 (0) 473 870 746

Patrick.Peelman@jabitherm.com
Patrick Peelman
Vertrieb (BeNeLux)
Bootdijkstraat 1c
B-9220 Hamme Moerzeke
Tel: +32 (0) 380 850 38
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535 40
Mobil:+32 (0) 473 870 746

Patrick.Peelman@jabitherm.com
Jörg Heidenreich
Vertriebsleiter (Deutschland)
Brügger Str. 6 D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel:+49 (0) 2241 9535-13
Fax: +49 (0) 8086 94 94-60
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 92740 03

Joerg.Heidenreich@jabitherm.com
Uwe Kleemann
Vertrieb (Kälte & Lebensmittel)
An den Angerwiesen 27
D-04651 Bad Lausick
Tel: +49 (0) 3434 570-02
Fax:+49 (0) 3434 570-08
Mobil:+49 (0) 172 92740 02

Uwe.Kleemann@jabitherm.com
Daniel Griese
Vertrieb (Chemie)
Brügger Str. 6 D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 9535-18
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535-40
Mobil:+49 (0) 172 92740 08

Daniel.Griese@jabitherm.com
Nico Winkler
Vertrieb (Kälte & Lebensmittel)
Brügger Str. 6 D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 9535-14
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535-40
Mobil:+49 (0) 172 92740 04
Nico.Winkler@jabitherm.com
europakarte_good.png
Adresse

Jabitherm Rohrsysteme AG
Brügger Strasse 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Telefon: +49 (0)2241 9535-0
Telefax: +49 (0)2241 953540
E-Mail: info@jabitherm.com

Werk I

Brügger Strasse 6

53842 Troisdorf,

Deutschland

DIN EN ISO 9001

Zertifikats Nr. 01 100 080960

Werk II

An den Angerwiesen 27

04651 Bad Lausick,

Deutschland

DIN EN ISO 9001

Zertifikats Nr. 01 100 1400370

Besuchen Sie uns auf YouTube